It is currently Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:20 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 19, 2017 6:28 pm 

Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 10:35 pm
Posts: 5
i want to stop udp protocol on this clone fitur, Whether it can be tcp only run without udp ? how to set for tcp only, thank you


Attachments:
pisah.jpg
pisah.jpg [ 155.37 KiB | Viewed 934 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed May 31, 2017 5:12 am 

Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:03 am
Posts: 2292
Please leave the entry blank.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 08, 2017 2:38 am 

Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2014 10:35 pm
Posts: 5
thisjun wrote:
> Please leave the entry blank.
ok, thanks, its work


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Return to www.softether.org