Is possible to use softether with 4G router??

Post your questions about SoftEther VPN software here. Please answer questions if you can afford.
Post Reply
networkbegin
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:04 am

Is possible to use softether with 4G router??

Post by networkbegin » Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:17 am

Hello All,

I am having 5 pieces of 4G router with 4 LAN Ports located in 5 office branches. I want to use site to site vpn softeather to connet all these branches togather.
1- I do not have an ISP Static IP.
2- the WAN IP in each 4G router is not public IP (10.x.x.x).

So according to previous information, Is it possible to connect all branches using softether software.

regards

sky59
Posts: 241
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:58 pm

Re: Is possible to use softether with 4G router??

Post by sky59 » Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:44 am

if you use Azzure cloud..... but very very slooooooooowww... maybe 0.5Mbit

networkbegin
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:04 am

Re: Is possible to use softether with 4G router??

Post by networkbegin » Mon Nov 11, 2019 8:07 am

sky59 wrote:
Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:44 am
if you use Azzure cloud..... but very very slooooooooowww... maybe 0.5Mbit
That is a good news. can you help me with configuration

Thanks

sky59
Posts: 241
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:58 pm

Re: Is possible to use softether with 4G router??

Post by sky59 » Mon Nov 11, 2019 2:37 pm

It is exactly the same as "normal" just click to enable Azzure

Post Reply