Turkmenistan

Post your questions about SoftEther VPN software here. Please answer questions if you can afford.
Post Reply
Ruslan
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 20, 2020 10:40 pm

Turkmenistan

Post by Ruslan » Wed May 20, 2020 10:43 pm

здраствуйте как можно настроить ваш впн что бы работал в туркменистане у нас там очень жесткая блокировка

sky59
Posts: 306
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:58 pm

Re: Turkmenistan

Post by sky59 » Thu May 21, 2020 4:43 am

You need public ip

drkrool
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon May 25, 2020 4:38 am
Location: Quebec, Canada

Re: Turkmenistan

Post by drkrool » Mon May 25, 2020 5:17 am

Not quite sure what you need to know. Are you reffering to the vpngate project or about deploying your own softether server?

Gerard1
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 14, 2020 10:49 am

Re: Turkmenistan

Post by Gerard1 » Wed May 27, 2020 2:10 pm

если ты клиент попробуй использовать порт 443. Он по идее предназначен для обхода блокировок с жесткими настройками.
если сервер - хз, проще подними сервак в нормальной стране)

Post Reply