How do I set SoftEther VPN not to start with the Windows?

Post your questions about SoftEther VPN software here. Please answer questions if you can afford.
Post Reply
tauyyy
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:17 am

How do I set SoftEther VPN not to start with the Windows?

Post by tauyyy » Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:46 am

Hello everyone,
How do I set SoftEther VPN not to start with the Windows? I don't know where to set it up, please help me, thanks!

fenice
Posts: 168
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2015 4:23 pm

Re: How do I set SoftEther VPN not to start with the Windows?

Post by fenice » Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:49 am

You really should try an internet search before posting here, it's not really that difficult: https://www.startpage.com/do/dsearch?qu ... ge=english
Regards


Bill

tauyyy
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:17 am

Re: How do I set SoftEther VPN not to start with the Windows?

Post by tauyyy » Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:13 am

Why does SoftEther VPN not have this function?

tauyyy
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2020 10:17 am

Re: How do I set SoftEther VPN not to start with the Windows?

Post by tauyyy » Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:47 am

Setting it in the system cannot disable its startup with Windows。

Post Reply